+(234) 812 344 5787
Super 96.3 FM
President Buhari Swears In Three INEC National Commissioners As FEC Commences

President MUHAMMADU BUHARI has sworn in three National Commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).


The National Commissioners include BABA BILA representing the North-East zone, Professor SANI ADAM, representing the North-Central zone and Professor ABDULLAHI ABDU, representing the North-West zone.


The swearing-in took place today just before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting which held at the conference room of the First Lady’s office at the State House.

share this post
Leave a comment

On air